Pan Deï Palais

  • Aqualift Serenity : Pan Daï Palais
  • Aqualift Serenity : Pan Daï Palais
  • Aqualift Serenity : Pan Daï Palais
  • Aqualift Serenity : Pan Daï Palais
  • Aqualift Serenity : Pan Daï Palais

THE SWEET PERFUME OF ROMANCE

Here we have a pool with a movable floor from the Liberty range: Aqualift movable pool floors in the Serenity range make it possible to add an array of magnificent geometric shapes to a classic pool. They are designed for pools from 20 to 50 square metres. The pools can measure more than 50 square meters. Let yourself be temped by your wildest projects !

Thanks to this state-of-the-art technology, you can create the pool that reflects your style. For example, take the superb design made for this hotel in magnificent Saint Tropez.

Once upon a time, in the Kingdom of the Punjab, a French General fell madly in love with the beautiful Princess Bannu Pan Deï. As a home for his exotic love and their five children, General Allard had this princely villa built in 1835 in the heart of Saint Tropez. The sweet perfume of romance still floats in the air at this magical hotel. To optimise the use of space (very costly in Saint Tropez), the large existing swimming pool was fitted with a movable floor equipped with heavy slabs that can follow the gentle slope: exactly the kind of challenge we love.

During the day, guests can relax around the pool, enjoying the peace and quiet quite unexpected in the heart of the liveliest town on the Cote d’Azur. At night, a bar opens onto the terrace, a place to meet as a unique and refreshing prelude to the evening ahead with its many planned or unplanned surprises!

LEARN MORE

Category
Liberty

Pan Deï Palais

  • Aqualift Serenity : Pan Daï Palais
  • Aqualift Serenity : Pan Daï Palais
  • Aqualift Serenity : Pan Daï Palais
  • Aqualift Serenity : Pan Daï Palais
  • Aqualift Serenity : Pan Daï Palais

Un délicat parfum de romance

Nous retrouvons ici une piscine à fond mobile de la gamme Serenity : Les fonds mobiles Aqualift de cette gamme sont conçus pour ajouter aux bassins classiques de superbes formes géométriques variées. Les bassins peuvent mesurer de 20 à 50 mètres carrés.

Vous avez le choix : grâce à cette technologie dernier cri, composez une piscine à votre image. Prenons l’exemple de cette magnifique création pour l’hôtel situé dans la magnifique ville de Saint- Tropez.

Il était une fois au Royaume du Pendjab, un général français follement épris de la jeune et jolie princesse Bannu Pan Deï. C’est pour abriter cet amour exotique et leurs cinq enfants que le Général Allard fit construire en 1835 au cœur de Saint-Tropez cette demeure princière. Aujourd’hui, cet hôtel de charme diffuse encore un délicat parfum de romance. Doté d’une piscine existante de très grande taille, il a fallu installer, pour optimiser l’espace (couteux à Saint Tropez), un fond mobile équipé de lourds carrelages et qui puisse épouser les pentes douces : le genre de défi qui nous aimons.

Ainsi, en journée, c’est le grand repos autour de la piscine, bercé par une quiétude inattendue au cœur du plus tumultueux des villages de la Côte d’Azur. En soirée, le bar s’ouvre sur la terrasse et sert de lieu de rencontre en préambule à une soirée imprévue ou préméditée, unique et tonique !

EN SAVOIR +

Catégorie
Serenity