After-sales service

Minimal upkeep and a team at your service

Thanks to their reliable and hard-wearing system, Aqualift movable floor pools require only very minimal upkeep. The surface materials used to finish the platform (wood, stone, tiles, plastic) and the stainless steel struts that form the floor structure are specially selected by Aqualift for their resistance to wear over time. Our movable floors are EC-certified.

All Aqualift movable floors are fully guaranteed for three years.

If you take out a maintenance contract, this guarantee is extended to a lifetime warranty for as long as the movable floor maintenance contract is valid. Aqualift is committed to providing constant and punctual follow-up for your movable floor from the first day of work at the site and for an unlimited period. A mobile team of three people and a manager manages cleaning and maintenance for our movable floors.

Every movable pool floor has an access hatch allowing a technician to get beneath the floor to carry out maintenance. It is also used to position the cleaning robot. Our design team can advise on the most suitable automated cleaning system for the movable floor platform and for your pool.

Would you like more information or a design study?

Aqualift services

Advice

and expertise

Design

tailored

Constructed

in our workshops

Delivery & installation

by our teams anywhere in the world

Maintenance

by Aqualift

Lifetime warranty

subject to maintenance contract

Service Après-Vente

Un entretien minime et une équipe dédiée à votre service

Avec leur système fiable et robuste, les piscines fonds mobiles Aqualift exigent très peu d’entretien. Les matériaux de finitions de la plateforme (bois, pierre, carrelage, plastique) et les profilés inoxydables composant la structure du fond sont spécialement sélectionnés par Aqualift pour leur résistance à l’usure du temps. Nos fonds mobiles sont certifiés norme CE.

Pour chacun de ses fonds mobiles, Aqualift offre une garantie totale de 3 ans.

La souscription à un contrat d’entretien permet d’étendre la garantie à vie, soit pendant toute la durée du contrat d’entretien du fond mobile. Aqualift s’engage dès le premier jour du chantier et sans limite de temps à vous apporter un suivi permanent de votre fond mobile avec une ponctualité rare. Une équipe mobile composée de trois personnes et d’un responsable est entièrement dédiée à l’entretien et la maintenance de nos fonds mobiles.

Chaque piscine fond mobile dispose d’une trappe aménagée permettant au technicien de faire l’entretien par le dessous. La trappe permet également le passage du robot nettoyeur. Notre bureau d’étude peut vous conseiller dans le choix du système automatique de nettoyage le plus adapté à la plateforme du fond mobile et à votre piscine.

Besoin d’informations ou d’une étude ?

Les services Aqualift

Aqualift Conseil

Conseil

et expertise

Conception

Conception

sur mesure

Construction

Construction

dans nos ateliers

Livraison

Livraison & installation

par nos équipes partout dans le monde

Entretien

Entretien

réalisé par Aqualift

Garantie 10 ans

Garantie à vie

sous conditions de contrat de maintenance