Minera, a small swimming pool with a movable bottom

  • Aqualift : Mineral

MINERAL, THE SOUND OF SILENCE

Movable pool floors in the Minilift range are specially designed for small pools and small spaces. To optimise the use of the space available, Aqualift can be tailored to any shape of pool. Outdoors or indoors, you can use any type of surface material for your pool – wood, stone, PVC, composite, etc.

This is a small swimming pool admirably integrated into the old stone setting of this house in a mediaeval Catalan village. The project posed two difficulties: first, the stone in this listed village could not be touched and, second, the floor was made of rock. We therefore raised the swimming pool, as the Aqualift floor requires neither drains nor exterior cables.

The space was thus optimised, while the reflections of the stone and the wood in the water combine with the silence of the place to create a unique, timeless atmosphere. This creation was also rather remarkable in that there was no access to install the system, which only goes to show that we can, indeed, create a swimming pool with a movable floor absolutely anywhere.

 

SMALL SWIMMING POOL WITH MOVABLE BOTTOM IN SPAIN

Here we find a small swimming pool that blends beautifully with the old stone of this medieval Catalan village house. During the preparation of the construction plans for this movable floor, we were informed not to touch the stones of this village which were classified. We therefore raised this pool without any constraints because the Aqualift movable floor basin requires no gutters or external cables.

Result: total optimization of space. When the pool appears, the reflections of stone and wood combined with the silence of the place create a unique and timeless atmosphere. The warm colours of Spain sublimate the basin to make it a small corner of sheltered paradise. The particularity of this project is that there was no access to install a movable floor. The design of an Aqualift mobile floor pool can be done in any place, dare to live your dreams!

LEARN MORE

Category
Minilift

Mineral

  • Aqualift : Mineral

MINERAL, PETITE PISCINE À FOND MOBILE

Les piscines à fond mobile de la gamme Minilift sont spécialement conçues pour les petits bassins et espace. Afin d’optimiser au mieux la surface disponible, Aqualift s’adapte à toutes les formes de bassins. En extérieur comme en intérieur, vous pouvez habiller votre bassin de n’importe quel revêtement ; bois, pierre, pvc, composite…

La technologie Aqualift relève de l’innovation : son brevet fonctionne avec différentes configurations de bassins. Capable de relever tous les défis techniques et esthétiques, le fond mobile de piscine s’adapte à chaque projet : taille, forme, contraintes…  

Beaucoup plus esthétique qu’une couverture de piscine ou qu’un volet roulant, il vous est possible de faire disparaître dans sa totalité votre piscine pour jouir d’un espace optimisé. De plus, vous avez le choix de personnaliser votre piscine avec différents matériaux : revêtements et coloris, escalier escamotable, échelle d’accès, projecteur à leds, aménagement pour personnes à mobilité réduite, dispositif de nage à contre-courant…

PETITE PICINE À FOND MOBILE EN ESPAGNE :

Ici, nous retrouvons une petite piscine qui se marie admirablement bien à la vieille pierre de cette maison de village médiéval Catalan. Lors de l’élaboration des plans de construction de ce fond mobile, nous avons été informés de ne pas toucher aux pierres de ce village qui étaient classées. Nous avons donc surélevé cette piscine sans aucune contrainte car le bassin du fond mobile Aqualift n’exige ni rigoles, ni câbles extérieurs.

Résultat : optimisation totale de l’espace. Lorsque la piscine apparaît, les reflets de la pierre et du bois alliés au silence du lieu, créent une atmosphère unique et intemporelle. Les couleurs chaudes de l’Espagne viennent sublimer le bassin pour en faire un petit coin de paradis abrité. Relevons la particularité de cette réalisation : il n’y avait aucun accès pour installer un fond mobile. La conception d’une piscine à plancher mobile Aqualift peut se faire dans n’importe quel endroit, osez vivre vos rêves!

EN SAVOIR +

Category
Minilift