Les Bois Flottais, a secure swimming pool

  • Aqualift : Les bois flottais
  • Aqualift : Les bois flottais
  • Aqualift : Les bois flottais
  • Aqualift : Les bois flottais
  • Aqualift : Les bois flottais

LES BOIS FLOTTAIS, A SECURE SWIMMING POOL WITH A MOVABLE FLOOR.

The Serenity range is designed for medium-sized pools of between 20 to 60 square metres, enabling you to make the most of both your pool and your garden.

Thanks to Aqualift’s state-of-the-art technology, Serenity movable floors are ideal for pools of geometrical shapes (square y rectangular).

Aurélie and Yohann opted for a simple and safe pool. For parents, especially with young children, having a pool is a constant source of stress. The law requires pool owners to ensure safety: there are all sorts of alarms available, which work sporadically, going off for no reason, and a whole load of unattractive pool covers. A movable floor is now by far the best solution for ensuring that your pool is safe.

 

THE MOVABLE FLOOR, A PROVEN TECHNOLOGY

Thanks to the latest Aqualift technology, Serenity movable floors are adapted to square and rectangular geometric shapes. They allow total control of the water level in less than a minute! Perfect for enjoying a swim with young children, the movable floor can be transformed into a deeper pool for a refreshing bath.

Nestled between the beach and the village, the 3-star Hotel Les Bois Flottais on Ile de Ré is a true cocoon of softness with a touch of elegance. Aurélie and Yohanna, owner of the hotel, have chosen a secure swimming pool. Wishing to bring a touch of freshness to their hotel without losing a large surface area, they chose the movable floor. It is as soon as spring arrives that we can see the first reckless customers taking a bath.

After the fall, we observe the pool and in a few seconds, it gives way to a sophisticated wooden floor. The movable floor keeps the water as healthy as possible until good weather returns. Aurélie and Yohan can install customers on the terrace when the movable floor is enclosed in order to enjoy this cocoon of happiness.

For the parents who are guests of the Hotel, with young children, the swimming pool is a constant source of stress. Legislation now obliges every pool owner to guarantee the safety of people: alarms of all types that sometimes operate without being asked, unsightly roller shutters… the movable floor is nowadays by far the best solution for the safety of a pool. Guests feel more comfortable when they know that their children are playing in this safe pool with 30 centimetres of water.

LERAN MORE

Category
Serenity

Les Bois Flottais, une piscine securisée

  • Aqualift : Les bois flottais
  • Aqualift : Les bois flottais
  • Aqualift : Les bois flottais
  • Aqualift : Les bois flottais
  • Aqualift : Les bois flottais

LES BOIS FLOTTAIS, UNE PISCINE SECURISEE A FOND MOBILE.

La gamme Serenity a été pensée pour les piscines de tailles moyennes. Avec des dimensions allant jusqu’à 60 carrés, vous pourrez commodément profiter à la fois de votre piscine et de votre espace de jardin. Le choix de personnalisations sont nombreux et permettent de faire complêtement disparaître votre piscine sous un magnifique sol.

LE FOND MOBILE, UNE TECHNOLOGIE ÉPROUVÉE

Grâce à la technologie de pointe Aqualift, les fonds mobiles Serenity sont adaptés aux formes géométriques carré et rectangulaire. Elles permettent une totale maîtrise du niveau d’eau et cela en moins d’une minute! Parfait pour profiter d’un baignade avec de jeunes enfants, le plancher mobile peut se transformer en bassin plus profond pour y prendre un bain rafraichissant.

Niché entre plage et village, l’Hôtel 3 étoiles Les Bois Flottais sur l’Île de Ré se rélève être un véritable cocon de douceur avec une touche d’élégance. Aurélie et Yohann, propriétaire de l’hôtel, ont fait le choix d’une piscine sécurisée. Souhaitant apporter une touche de fraicheur à leur hôtel sans pour autant perdre une grande surface, ils font le choix du fond mobile. C’est dès que le printemps pointe le bout de son nez que nous pouvons voir les premiers clients téméraires prendre le bain.

Après l’automne, on observe la piscine laisser place en quelques secondes à un plancher en bois sophistiqué. Le plancher mobile permet de garder une eau la plus saine possible jusqu’au retour du beau temps. Aurélie et Yohan peuvent installer les clients sur la terasse lorsque le fond mobile est entérré afin de profiter de ce cocon de bonheur.

Pour les parents client de l’Hôtel, avec de jeunes enfants, la piscine est une source constante de stress. La législation oblige désormais tout propriétaire de piscine à garantir la sécurité des personnes : alarmes de tous types qui fonctionnent parfois sans qu’on leur demande, volets roulants inesthétiques… le fond mobile est aujourd’hui et de loin la meilleure solution pour la sécurité d’une piscine. Les clients se sentent plus appaisés lorsqu’ils savent que leurs enfants jouent dans avec cette piscine sécurisée avec une eau de 30 centimètres.

EN SAVOIR +

Catégorie
Serenity