Design

Designing movable floor pools tailored to the requirements of each customer

Designing and constructing movable floor pools needs to be managed by the professionals. Aqualift, the leading designer of movable pool floors, has a team of qualified professionals to see your project through from start to finish.

We help you define exactly what you want and draw up the specifications for your movable floor. Our design office and its team of reputed engineers and an architect work with your professional pool company and/or your architect. Our unique patented technology ensures the utmost reliability.

Guaranteed durability unparalleled in the sector

Projects tailored to what you want

With nearly 20 years’ experience in movable pool floors, we can guarantee the unbeatable durability of our system. Our team of experts is used to handling large-scale architectural design projects all over the world. We adapt to the specific requirements of your site to ensure your project is a success.

Drawing on all our expertise for the design of your movable floor pool, we provide support through to completion, using Dassault Systèmes and SolidWorks 3D design software.

We can also propose a movable floor that is more standard in terms of shape and accessories. This type of movable floor still has all the advantages of Aqualift know-how and patented technology, meaning that it is equally reliable and hard-wearing.

Our design experts are on hand to discuss the design of your dream pool with a movable floor. So, let’s make your dreams come true.

A unique concept

A platform level with the water surface moves vertically up and down just like a lift

When raised and closed, it completely hides the pool and prevents anyone from getting in it. It is also possible to adjust the pool depth to suit the bathers. For example, at the flick of a switch, you can transform a 2-metre deep pool into a paddling pool for the little ones.

If you raise the platform all the way up to cover the water surface, the pool simply disappears from sight. The Aqualift system thus allows you to regain the space taken up by the pool and transform it into a living space (for example, a terrace, a playground for the kids, a reception room, etc.), that can be used almost instantaneously, simply and safely.

High-level safety

Aqualift is also a safety system that complies with safety standards, just like pool barriers, shelters and alarms.

The technology has been designed to ensure the highest levels of safety. The system complies with pool safety regulations (AFNOR NF P90-308, section on covers).
The Aqualift movable floor designer played an active role in defining this standard, with a view to ensuring the very highest levels of pool safety..

No one but the Aqualift installation teams is authorised to install the system. The quality of our products is ensured by extremely detailed specifications. Our teams’ experience and the rigorous selection of materials used to make an Aqualift movable floor system are your guarantee of the mechanism’s reliability.
The manual locking system prevents any risk of the platform lowering accidentally. Access is secured by key. It is therefore impossible to get into or fall into the pool when it is completely closed.

Last, the platform is designed to support a minimum load of 50kg per square metre: if your pool measures 8 x 4 metres, the movable floor can easily support a load of 1.6 metric tons.

Cleaning and maintenance

In opting for an Aqualift system, you’ll be signing up to peace of mind and ease of use.

The Aqualift system is robust and hard-wearing, even after years of use.
The hidden structure of the movable floor is made of stainless steel struts. None of the structures we have installed to date in any of our customers’ pools show any signs of wear or deterioation. The platform is finished with specially-selected materials such as wood, stone, tiles or plastic, which undergo little or no deterioration over time.

There is a hatch door in the platform to allow either a technician or a cleaning robot access under the movable floor structure. Our installation comes with a full lifetime warranty if you subscribe to a maintenance contract. Our design office can advise on the design of your pool and many other practical options, including the installation of an automatic cleaning system below the platform.

A movable floor that fits all your requirements!

Size

Swimming pools and spas 20 m2 and larger

Shape

Unlimited choice of shape

Indoor pools

All options available

Outdoor pools

All options available

Surface finishes

All surface finishes are available (wood, composite, tiles, PVC, stone, etc.)

Options

All options available (steps, seats, bar stools, etc.)

Would you like more information or a design study?

Aqualift services

Advice

and expertise

Design

tailored

Constructed

in our workshops

Delivery & installation

by our teams anywhere in the world

Maintenance

by Aqualift

Lifetime warranty

subject to maintenance contract

Conception

Concevoir une piscine à sol amovible adapté aux besoins de chacun de nos clients

La réalisation d’une piscine à fond amovible doit être menée par des professionnels, de sa conception à sa construction. Aqualift leader mondial de fonds mobiles pour piscine, met à votre disposition une équipe complète de professionnels qualifiés pour la réalisation de votre projet.

Nous vous accompagnons dans la définition de vos besoins et dans la rédaction du cahier des charges de votre fond mobile. Notre bureau d’étude composé d’ingénieurs de renom et d’un architecte, travaille aussi bien avec votre piscinier professionnel qu’avec votre architecte. Notre technologie brevetée unique au monde vous garantit une fiabilité maximale.

Vous garantir une durabilité unique sur le marché.

Des projets adaptés à chacun

Avec près de 20 ans d’expérience dans le fond mobile de piscine, nous pouvons vous garantir une durabilité unique sur le marché. Notre équipe d’experts est habituée à conduire des projets architecturaux d’envergure dans le monde entier. Nous nous adaptons aux contraintes de votre chantier pour vous assurer la pleine réussite de votre projet.

Nous mettons tout notre savoir-faire à votre service lors de la conception de votre piscine à sol amovible, vous accompagnant tout au long de la réalisation grâce aux logiciels de conception 3D Dassault Systèmes et SolidWorks.

Nous pouvons aussi vous proposer un fond mobile plus standard en termes de forme ou d’accessoire. Ce type de fond mobile bénéficie cependant de tout le savoir-faire et la technologie brevetée Aqualift, lui conférant également une très grande fiabilité et durabilité.

Nos experts au sein de notre bureau d’étude sont à votre disposition pour concevoir avec vous la piscine à sol amovible de vos rêves. Alors passez du rêve à la réalité.

Un concept unique

Une plate-forme égale à la surface du plan d’eau se déplace verticalement à la manière d’un ascenseur

En position fermée, elle vient occulter complètement la piscine en interdisant son accès. La profondeur du bassin peut ainsi être ajustée à loisir en fonction des baigneurs. Par exemple, un bassin de 2 mètres de profondeur peut en un tour de clé se transformer en pataugeoire pour les petits.

Une fois la plate-forme remontée et le plan d’eau recouvert, la piscine disparaît. Le système Aqualift permet alors de récupérer la surface occupée par la piscine en le transformant en un espace de vie (une terrasse, une aire de jeux pour les enfants, une salle de réception…), utilisable quasi instantanément, en toute simplicité et en toute sécurité.

Une sécurité absolue

Aqualift est lui aussi un système de sécurité conforme aux normes de sécurité comme le sont les barrières, les abris ou les alarmes de piscine.

Sa technologie a été conçue pour assurer une sécurité maximum pour les personnes. Ce système répond à la loi concernant la sécurisation des piscines (norme AFNOR NF P90-308 section couverture).
Le concepteur des fonds mobiles Aqualift a participé activement à l’élaboration de cette norme, afin de permettre une baignade sécurisée au maximum.

Seules les équipes de montage de la société Aqualift sont habilitées à installer le système. Un cahier des charges très précis garantit la qualité de nos produits. L’expérience de nos équipes et la sélection rigoureuse des matériaux employés dans la fabrication du fond mobile Aqualift garantissent la fiabilité du mécanisme.
Le système de verrouillage manuel empêche tout risque de descente accidentelle de la plate-forme. Cet accès est sécurisé par une clé. L’accès à la baignade est donc rendu impossible lorsque le bassin est complètement fermé.

Enfin, la plateforme est conçue pour résister à une charge minimum de 50kg au mètre carré : si vous avez un bassin de 8 mètres sur 4, le fond mobile résistera aisément à une charge de 1,6 tonne.

L’entretien et la maintenance

En adoptant le système Aqualift, vous signez pour la tranquillité et le confort.

Le système Aqualift est robuste et durable et même ce après des années d’utilisation.
La structure cachée du fond mobile se compose de profilés inoxydables. Les structures installées chez chacun de nos clients ne montrent aucun signe d’usure ou d’altération. La plate-forme est recouverte de matériaux de finition (bois, pierre, carrelage, plastique) sélectionnés par nos soins, qui ne s’altèrent peu voire pas avec le temps.

Une trappe est aménagée pour permettre l’accès d’un technicien sous la structure du fond mobile ainsi que le passage d’un robot de nettoyage. Nous offrons une garantie totale à vie sur notre installation, sous condition de souscription à un contrat de maintenance. Notre bureau d’études peut vous conseiller sur la conception de votre piscine mais aussi sur d’autres aspects utiles comme sur l’installation d’un système automatique de nettoyage sous la plateforme.

Un fond mobile qui s’adapte toutes vos exigences !

Dimensions

Dimensions

Bassins et spas
à partir de 20 m2

Formes

Formes

Toutes formes
possibles

Interieur

Intérieur

Toutes options possibles

Exterieur

Extérieur

Toutes options possibles

Revetement

Revêtement

Tous revêtements possibles (bois, composite, carrelage, pvc, pierre…)

Options

Options

Toutes options possibles (escaliers, banquettes, tabouret de bar…)

Besoin d’informations ou d’une étude ?

Les services Aqualift

Aqualift Conseil

Conseil

et expertise

Conception

Conception

sur mesure

Construction

Construction

dans nos ateliers

Livraison

Livraison & installation

par nos équipes partout dans le monde

Entretien

Entretien

réalisé par Aqualift

Garantie 10 ans

Garantie à vie

sous conditions de contrat de maintenance