Intima, hidden swimming pool under the terrace

  • Aqualift : Intima
  • Aqualift : Intima
  • Aqualift : Intima
  • Aqualift : Intima
  • Aqualift : Intima
  • Aqualift : Intima

MINIMUM SPACE, MAXIMUM PLEASURE

The Minilift range of movable floors is specially designed for pools measuring up to 20 square metres. This type of system can be fitted in pools of any shape. Now you don`t have to choose between a living space or a pool, you can have both thanks to Aqualift.

This pool is an example built to let the kids have fun in complete safety. This is making great use of space taken to the extreme. This movable floor, which is located just in front of the lounge on a welcoming terrace and decorated with a fountain, brings life to the space, as the waves shimmer across the surface of the water in a dance with the contemporary colours of the stone.

Thanks to the retractable pool floor, you can play with the spaces. A terrace in winter for a family lunch that turns into a small pool in spring to entertain the little ones. Summer will give way to a 2-metre deep pool that will allow you to cool down at any time of the day or night.

And its benefits do not stop there. In addition to being more aesthetic than a roller shutter or a pool cover, the movable floor avoids intensive maintenance of its pool. Indeed, the water covered by the movable floor will not need a heavy treatment when the sun comes out.

In addition, safety is guaranteed: no more fears to have when leaving children by the pool. Its level can be adjusted in less than a minute, allowing total control of the water level. So, children can have fun in a paddling pool while you talk in the sun next to them.

A concrete example with a swimming pool designed to let children play safely: a hidden pool under the terrace. The optimization of space is pushed to its limits. Located just in front of the living room, adorned with a fountain and in the heart of a casket terrace, this movable floor brings the place to life by creating a water space, whose waves play with the contemporary colours of the stone.

Vegetal touches finish off the place to make it really appealing. An oasis where, thanks to the movable floor, safety becomes… child’s play.

LEARN MORE

Category
Minilift

Intima, piscine cachée sous terrasse

  • Aqualift : Intima
  • Aqualift : Intima
  • Aqualift : Intima
  • Aqualift : Intima
  • Aqualift : Intima
  • Aqualift : Intima

UN ESPACE MINIMAL POUR UN PLAISIR MAXIMAL

La gamme Minilift est spécialisée dans la réalisation de fonds mobiles pour les piscines allant jusqu’à 20 mètres carrés. Ce type de création s’adapte à toutes les formes de bassin : rond, carré, rectangulaire… Ne choisissez plus entre un espace à vivre ou une piscine, vous pouvez faire les deux grâce au fond mobile Aqualift.

Grâce au plancher escamotable pour piscine, vous jouez avec les espaces. Une terrasse en hiver pour prendre un déjeuner en famille qui se transforme en petit bassin au printemps pour amuser les plus petits. L’été laissera sa place à une piscine de 2 mètres de profondeurs qui permettra de se raffraichir à toute heure.

Et ses avantages ne s’arretent pas là. En plus d’être plus esthétique qu’un volet roulant ou qu’une couverture de piscine, le fond mobile évite un entretien intensif de sa piscine. En effet, l’eau recouverte du fond mobile n’aura pas besoin d’un traitement lourd à l’arrivée des beaux jours.

De plus, la sécurité est au rendez-vous : plus de craintes à avoir lorsque l’on laisse les enfants au bord de la piscine. Son niveau réglable en moins d’une minute permet une totale maîtrise du niveau d’eau. Ainsi, les enfants peuvent s’amuser dans une pataugeoire pendant que vous discutez au soleil à côté d’eux.

Un exemple concret avec une piscine réalisée pour laisser jouer les enfants en toute sécurité : une piscine cachée sous terrasse. L’optimisation de l’espace est poussée à son comble. Situé juste devant le salon, agrémentée d’une fontaine et au cœur d’une terrasse écrin, ce plancher mobile donne vie au lieu en créant un espace d’eau, dont les ondes jouent avec les couleurs contemporaines de la pierre.

Des touches végétales achèvent de rendre le lieu réellement attachant. Une oasis où, grâce au fond mobile, la sécurité devient… un jeu d’enfant.

EN SAVOIR +

Catégorie
Minilift